Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, April 1
Tuesday, April 2
Wednesday, April 3
Thursday, April 4
Friday, April 5
Friday, April 05, 2019
to Saturday, April 06, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Saturday, April 6
Friday, April 05, 2019
to Saturday, April 06, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, April 06, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM CST

Sunday, April 7
Monday, April 8
Tuesday, April 9
Wednesday, April 10
Thursday, April 11
Thursday, April 11, 2019
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM CST

Friday, April 12
Friday, April 12, 2019
to Saturday, April 13, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Saturday, April 13
Friday, April 12, 2019
to Saturday, April 13, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, April 13, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM CST

Sunday, April 14
Monday, April 15
Tuesday, April 16
Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, April 18
Friday, April 19
Saturday, April 20
Saturday, April 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST

Sunday, April 21
Monday, April 22
Tuesday, April 23
Wednesday, April 24
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Thursday, April 25
Friday, April 26
Saturday, April 27
Sunday, April 28
Monday, April 29
Tuesday, April 30
1
2
3
4