2020 Annual Meeting and Awards


NEW:  Video recording of the Oct. 17 Student Led Town Hall on Racism and Equity

ICYMI:  Link to  the video recording of the awards ceremony and board installation or click below

Press release:  President Michael A. Hanak, MD, FAAFP and new board of directors
Video- Lift Ev'ry Voice and Sing - Performed by Dr. Ronald Rembert, Jr.

Awards release (Family Physician of the Year and Teachers of the Year)
Dr. Lambert Video

Dr. Vest Hart Video 

President's Awards release
Dr. Ngozi Ezike's Acceptance speech (pre-recorded)

Updates and Appreciation slides