Contact Us

Main Phone number:  630-435-0257 or 800-826-7944

Mailing Address:  747 E. Boughton Road, Suite 253 Bolingbook, IL 60440-2281

Fax:  630-559-0739

General inquiries:  iafp@iafp.com or view our policy on surveying our membership

Members:  Have a question for the president?  Email president@iafp.com 

Question about the web site?  Contact Ginnie Flynn.

Staff

Vincent D. Keenan, CAE  Executive Vice President  630-427-8002 and vkeenan@iafp.com

Gordana Krkic, CAE Deputy EVP for External Affairs 630-427-8007 and gkrkic@iafp.com

Jennifer O'Leary  Deputy EVP for Internal Affairs 630-427-8001 and joleary@iafp.com

Ginnie Flynn Vice President of Communications 630-427-8004 and gflynn@iafp.com

Kate Valentine Vice President of Education and Meetings 630-427-8000 and kvalentine@iafp.com

Diana Hernandez Director of Foundation and Membership 630-427-8006 and dhernandez@iafp.com

Desma Rozovics Vice President of Business Development 630-427-8005 and drozovics@iafp.com

Sara Ortega Education and Accreditation Manager 630-427-8008 and sortega@iafp.com