PDF Print Email

Contact Us

Main Phone number:  630-435-0257 or 800-826-7944 Fax:  630-559-0739

Mailing Address:  747 E. Boughton Road, Suite 253 Bolingbook, IL 60440-2281

General inquiries:  iafp@iafp.com or view our policy on surveying our membership

Members:  Have a question for the president?  Email president@iafp.com 

Question about the web site?  Contact Ginnie Flynn.


Vincent D. Keenan, CAE  Executive Vice President and Executive Director, Family Medicine Midwest Foundation  630-427-8002 and vkeenan@iafp.com

I can help with: Board of Directors information, Bylaws, Member Interest Groups, Family Medicine Midwest Foundation

Gordana Krkic, CAE Deputy EVP for External Affairs 630-427-8007 and gkrkic@iafp.com

I can help with: Government relations, policy and advocacy, Women in Leadership Member Interest Group

Jennifer O'Leary  Deputy EVP for Internal Affairs and also Executive Director, Family Health Foundation of Illinois 630-427-8001 and joleary@iafp.com

I can help with: Membership issues, questions or problems, Human Resources, Finance, Payments or Receivables. 

Ginnie Flynn Vice President of Communications 630-427-8004 and gflynn@iafp.com

I can help with:  Media relations, Family Physician newsletter, member communications, IAFP Awards, Tar Wars, Student and Resident programming, website content, advertising, Family Medicine Midwest residency fair.

Kate Valentine Vice President of Education and Meetings 630-427-8000 and kvalentine@iafp.com

I can help with: Development or dissemination of education programs and topics, Annual Meeting, Family Medicine Midwest, Essential Evidence Conferences, KSA’s, and CME Connections.

Diana Hernandez Director of Foundation and Membership 630-427-8006 and dhernandez@iafp.com

I can help with:  Meeting registrations, Membership transfers, IAFP Foundation donations, Family Medicine Midwest donations, Family Medicine Midwest student scholarships

Desma Rozovics Vice President of Business Development 630-427-8005 and drozovics@iafp.com

I can help with: external relationship management and outreach, connecting with companies/organizations/partners to help fund education and advocacy efforts, submitting grant/charitable applications, event sponsorship and exhibits.

Sara Ortega Education and Accreditation Manager 630-427-8008 and sortega@iafp.com

I can help with: IAFP and Family Medicine Midwest Abstract/presentation submissions, Committee sign up, Safe Prescriber Program, CME Certificates

Last Updated on Monday, February 12, 2018 09:32 AM